Skip to main content

EMS World Staff

Jonathan Bassett
Contact
Email: jon@emsworld.com
Phone: 610-560-0500 x4144


Jon Bassett is the editorial director of EMS World. Reach Jon at jon@emsworld.com.

John Erich
Contact
Email: john.erich@emsworld.com
Phone: 503-453-5611


John Erich is the senior editor of EMS World. Reach John at john.erich@emsworld.com.

Valerie Amato, NREMT
Contact
Email: vamato@emsworld.com
Phone: 610-560-0500 x4152


Valerie Amato is the assistant editor of EMS World. Reach Val at vamato@emsworld.com.

Deanna Morgan
Contact
Email: deanna@emsworld.com
Phone: 901-759-1241


Deanna Morgan is the associate publisher of EMS World and manages the Central and Midwest accounts. Reach Deanna at deanna@emsworld.com.

Ann Romens
Contact
Email: ann@emsworld.com
Phone: 920-568-8366


Ann Romens is EMS World's national account manager of the Southeast. Reach Ann at ann@emsworld.com.

Tom Greve
Contact
Email: tom@emsworld.com
Phone: 201-358-0751


Tom Greve is EMS World's national account manager of the Northeast. Reach Tom at tom@emsworld.com.

John Humenick
Contact
Email: jhumenick@emsworld.com
Phone: 610-560-0500 x4147


John Humenick is EMS World's national account manager of the Mid Atlantic. Reach John at jhumenick@emsworld.com.

Hilary Gates, MAEd, NRP
Contact
Email: hilary@emsworld.com
Phone: 202-997-1471


Hilary Gates is the senior editorial and program director of EMS World. Reach Hilary at hilary@emsworld.com.

SueEllen Rhine
SueEllen Rhine
Contact
Email: sueellen@emsworld.com
Phone: 918-202-5632

 

SueEllen Rhine is EMS World's national account manager of the West Coast. Reach SueEllen at sueellen@emsworld.com.

Joshua D. Hartman, MBA, NRP
Contact
Email: jhartman@hmpglobal.com
Phone: 610-560-0500 x4148


Josh Hartman is the senior vice president of the Public Safety Division of HMP. Reach Josh at jhartman@hmpglobal.com.

RoseAnn Boggs
Contact

Phone: 610-560-0500 x4200

 

RoseAnn Boggs is the Administrative Office Assistant of EMS World's Circulation team. Reach RoseAnn at rboggs@hmpglobal.com.

Back to Top