CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Bonnie Shannon 

Circulation Manager
Phone: 800-237-7285 x4246
Please direct all questions regarding your EMS World subscriptions to bshannon@hmpcommunications.com or rboggs@hmpcommunications.com.
 

Jon Bassett

Editorial Director
Phone:
610-560-0500 x4144
Jon Bassett is EMS World's Editorial Director. Reach Jon at jon@emsworld.com.
 

Valerie Amato

VA

Assistant Editor
Phone: 610-560-0500 x4152
Valerie Amato is EMS World's Assistant Editor. Reach Val at vamato@emsworld.com.
 

John Erich 

JE

Senior Editor
Phone: 800-547-7377 x1106
John Erich is the senior editor for EMS World. Reach John at John.Erich@EMSWorld.com. Continue Reading »
 

Deanna Morgan

DM

Associate Publisher, Business Development Manager—Central & Midwest
Phone: 901-759-1241
Deanna Morgan is the associate publisher of EMS World and is the business development manager for the Central and Midwest regions. Reach Deanna at Deanna@emsworld.com . Continue Reading »
 

Ann Romens

AR

Business Development Manager—Southeast
Phone: 920-568-8366
Ann Romens is EMS World's business development manager for the Southeast region. Reach Ann at Ann@EMSWorld.com . Continue Reading »


John Heter

JH
Business Development Manager—West Coast
Phone: 503-889-8609
John Heter is EMS World's business development manager for the West Coast region. Reach John at John@EMSWorld.com . Continue Reading »
 

Tom Greve

TG

Business Development Manager—Northeast
Tom Greve is EMS World's business development manager for the Northeast region. Reach Tom at Tom@EMSWorld.com . Continue Reading »